exclusively On

TwitchExtrudedWordmarkBlackOps.png

US Pre-SHows  at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1:00am BST

US Headline shows at 5:30pm pdt / 8:30pm edt / 1:30Am bst

Uk Pre-SHows at  12:00pm pdt / 3:00pm edt / 8:00pm BSt

Uk Headline shows at  12:30pm pdt / 3:30pm edt / 8:30pm bst

Porches

with Haiva Ru

Sultan Room, Brooklyn NY

Tuesday, June 15 at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1AM BST 

Exclusively on Twitch

Neck Deep

with Wargasm

Lafayette, London UK

Tuesday, June 20 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8PM BST 

Exclusively on Twitch

Jade Bird

with Flyte

Lafeyette, London UK

Sunday, June 27 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Exclusively on Twitch

Cautious Clay

with Michi

Sultan Room, Brooklyn NY

Tuesday, June 29 at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1AM BST

Exclusively on Twitch

JPEGMAFIA

with 99 Neighbors

Lodge Room, Los Angeles CA

Tuesday, July 6 at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1AM BST

Exclusively on Twitch

Bartees Strange

with 99 Thomas Headon

Union Stage, Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, July 13 at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT / 1AM BST

Exclusively on Twitch

The Vaccines

with Special Guest

Lafayette, London UK

Tuesday, July 13 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8PM BST

Exclusively on Twitch

Creeper

with Special Guest

Lafeyette, London UK

Sunday, July 25 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Exclusively on Twitch

Orla Gartland

with Special Guest

Lafeyette, London UK

Sunday, August 1 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Exclusively on Twitch

The Snuts

with Special Guest

Lafeyette, London UK

Sunday, August 8 at 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST

Exclusively on Twitch

Upcoming Shows

PAST SHOWS

May_Panel.png
bvlogo-1_edited.png
FINALArtboard 1@4x.png
logo_clear_white_edited.png